Our Leadership

Marty Bonick

President and Chief Executive Officer

Joey Abney

Vice President, Facilities Management

Donald Baker

President, UT Health East Texas

Angela Beaudry

Vice President, Employee Relations

Alumine Bellone

Vice President, Risk Management

Laurie Bigham, RN

Vice President, Chief Nursing Officer

David Byers

Vice President and Controller

Frank J. “F.J.” Campbell, MD

Chief Medical Officer and Chief Quality Officer

Lee "Dave" Courtney

Vice President, Tax

Ashley Crabtree

Senior Vice President & Treasurer

Jeff DeMordaunt

Vice President, Talent Management

Lisa Dolan

Vice President, Clinical Outcomes

John Faldetta

Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, Securities Counsel

James Grimes

Senior Vice President of Finance and Chief Accounting Officer

Kevin Gross

Division President, Oklahoma

Nathan Hamlet

Vice President, Financial Operations

Joanne Hardin, RN

Vice President, Clinical Outcomes

Julie Harrigan, MD

Vice President, Physician Informatics

Peter Henry

Vice President, Revenue Cycle

James "Steve" Hinkle

Vice President, Compliance & Litigation

Jim Hughes

Vice President, Organizational Development

Richard "Rick" Keller

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Karen Kizzia

Vice President, Total Rewards

Vicki Knox

Vice President, Clinical Outcomes and Operation Safety

Matthew Kroplin

Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

Nina Kumar

Vice President, Operations Counsel

Alfred Lumsdaine

Chief Financial Officer

Stacie Malone

Vice President, Internal Audit

Sandra Mann

Vice President, Operations Counsel

Matt Maxfield

Division President, Americas

James J. “Jim” Mayercik

Vice President, Information Technology

Tracy O'Daniel

Vice President, Clinical Outcomes and High Reliability

Shane Olivier

Vice President, Physician Services

Tyra Palmer

Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Steve Petrovich

Chief Legal Officer

Terika Richardson

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Richardt

Vice President, Clinical Applications and Informatics

Thomas "T.J." Schaffer

Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

Carolyn Schneider

Chief Human Resources Officer

Trevor Snow

Vice President, Health Information Management (HIM)

Ron Stern

Division President, New Mexico

Brian Walton

Chief of Corporate Operations

Bob Williams

Division President, Texas

Ardent Health Services

Ardent Health Services invests in quality health care. In people, technology, facilities and communities, Ardent makes considerable investments – producing high quality care and extraordinary results.

Contact Us

One Burton Hills Blvd.
Suite 250
Nashville, TN 37215
(615) 296-3000